Shôko Madrid
Next Events
THE ROOM
THE ROOM

Friday 3 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURE SHÔKO
PURE SHÔKO

Saturday 4 February 23:30

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

MALDY en concierto - PURO PERREO
MALDY en concierto - PURO PERREO

Sunday 5 February 23:59

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

FUCK PROMOTERS
FUCK PROMOTERS

Wednesday 8 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

FUCK PROMOTERS
FUCK PROMOTERS

Wednesday 8 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

Cancelado
SWAG CITY
SWAG CITY

Thursday 9 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

THE ROOM
THE ROOM

Friday 10 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURE SHÔKO
PURE SHÔKO

Saturday 11 February 23:30

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

LITO KIRINO EN CONCIERTO - PURO PERREO
LITO KIRINO EN CONCIERTO - PURO PERREO

Sunday 12 February 23:59

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURO PERREO
PURO PERREO

Sunday 12 February 23:59

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

FUCK PROMOTERS
FUCK PROMOTERS

Wednesday 15 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

SWAG CITY
SWAG CITY

Thursday 16 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

THE ROOM
THE ROOM

Friday 17 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURE SHÔKO
PURE SHÔKO

Saturday 18 February 23:30

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURO PERREO
PURO PERREO

Sunday 19 February 23:59

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

FUCK PROMOTERS
FUCK PROMOTERS

Wednesday 22 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

SWAG CITY
SWAG CITY

Thursday 23 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

THE ROOM
THE ROOM

Friday 24 February 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURE SHÔKO
PURE SHÔKO

Saturday 25 February 23:30

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURO PERREO
PURO PERREO

Sunday 26 February 23:59

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

FUCK PROMOTERS
FUCK PROMOTERS

Wednesday 1 March 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

SWAG CITY
SWAG CITY

Thursday 2 March 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

THE ROOM
THE ROOM

Friday 3 March 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURE SHÔKO
PURE SHÔKO

Saturday 4 March 23:30

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURO PERREO
PURO PERREO

Sunday 5 March 23:59

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

FUCK PROMOTERS
FUCK PROMOTERS

Wednesday 8 March 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

SWAG CITY
SWAG CITY

Thursday 9 March 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

THE ROOM
THE ROOM

Friday 10 March 23:45

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURE SHÔKO
PURE SHÔKO

Saturday 11 March 23:30

Shôko Madrid, Madrid

PURO PERREO
PURO PERREO

Sunday 12 March 23:59

Shôko Madrid, Madrid