Past events
FIB 2017
FIB 2017

13 - 16 Jul 2017

Recinto de Festivales Benicàssim, Benicàssim

RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + NICK CURLY + BARIS K + ... en Barcelona
RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + NICK CURLY + BARIS K + ... en Barcelona

Saturday 24 June 2017

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + AMINE EDGE & DANCE + ... en Barcelona
RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + AMINE EDGE & DANCE + ... en Barcelona

Saturday 3 June 2017

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + DJ HELL + DJ BORING + ... en Barcelona
RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + DJ HELL + DJ BORING + ... en Barcelona

Saturday 27 May 2017

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: WILDE: KRAAK & SMAAK + SILK ROAD ASSASSINS + AMABLE & GATO + ... en Barcelona
RAZZ CLUBS: WILDE: KRAAK & SMAAK + SILK ROAD ASSASSINS + AMABLE & GATO + ... en Barcelona

Saturday 18 March 2017

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: MUMBAI SCIENCE + BEN PEARCE + KAREFUL + ... en Barcelona
RAZZ CLUBS: MUMBAI SCIENCE + BEN PEARCE + KAREFUL + ... en Barcelona

Saturday 4 March 2017

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: TWIN ATLANTIC + MALL GRAB + ... en Barcelona
RAZZ CLUBS: TWIN ATLANTIC + MALL GRAB + ... en Barcelona

Saturday 19 November 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: FELIX DICKINSON + ZONZO + ... en Barcelona
RAZZ CLUBS: FELIX DICKINSON + ZONZO + ... en Barcelona

Saturday 12 November 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + JACQUES RENAULT + ALINA & SHAUN J. WRIGHT + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + JACQUES RENAULT + ALINA & SHAUN J. WRIGHT + ...

Saturday 1 October 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: SERIAL KILLERZ + FELIX DICKINSON + FATIMA HAJJI + GARY BECK + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: SERIAL KILLERZ + FELIX DICKINSON + FATIMA HAJJI + GARY BECK + ...

Friday 23 September 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: PURPLE DISCO MACHINE + SUPERLOVER + JULIANO + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: PURPLE DISCO MACHINE + SUPERLOVER + JULIANO + ...

Saturday 17 September 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: BEN SIMS + GATO DJ + JOSH CHEON + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: BEN SIMS + GATO DJ + JOSH CHEON + ...

Friday 16 September 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS; AMABLE & GATO + TIM SWEENEY + ...
RAZZ CLUBS; AMABLE & GATO + TIM SWEENEY + ...

Saturday 9 July 2016 23:59

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + DJ BONE + LITTLE BOOTS DJ SET + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE & GATO + DJ BONE + LITTLE BOOTS DJ SET + ...

Saturday 2 July 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: FIESTA PRESENTACIÓN FIB: AMABLE & GATO + DENNIS FERRER + FLASH COCOTTE + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: FIESTA PRESENTACIÓN FIB: AMABLE & GATO + DENNIS FERRER + FLASH COCOTTE + ...

Friday 1 July 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE + GATO + HYPERCOLOUR 10th YEARS: MATTHEW HERBERT
RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE + GATO + HYPERCOLOUR 10th YEARS: MATTHEW HERBERT

Saturday 14 May 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: KATE BOY + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: KATE BOY + ...

Saturday 30 April 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: TIGA dj Set + GATO & MAADRAASSOO + PLAYMOSS: REBOLLEDO + ANNA GREENWOOD + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: TIGA dj Set + GATO & MAADRAASSOO + PLAYMOSS: REBOLLEDO + ANNA GREENWOOD + ...

Friday 29 April 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: YALL + B. TRAITS + MODERN OBSCURE MUSIC: IVY BARKAKATI + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: YALL + B. TRAITS + MODERN OBSCURE MUSIC: IVY BARKAKATI + ...

Saturday 23 April 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE + GATO + KARENN live + CARLOS BAYONA + MOSCOMAN + ...
RAZZ CLUBS: AMABLE + GATO + KARENN live + CARLOS BAYONA + MOSCOMAN + ...

Friday 8 April 2016

Razzmatazz Clubs, Barcelona

About Gato! (DJ Gato)
DJ catalán residente de la sala Razzmatazz.
Gato deja patente su maestría a la hora de animar a base de pop bailable.